Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC

Dermatologist & Dermatopathologist located in Laredo, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Courteous, Informative, professional and Effective,
Santiago G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent experience! Doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful in resolving my concerns
Clara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience was very satisfactory. The doctor and personel were very amiable. Thank you very much for the attention I was given
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent doctor! She takes her time with you and makes you feel valued.
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent, attentive and personalized medical care at its BEST!!
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Obasi. She made sure to explain every process and answered all my questions.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent. Attends to patients with the utmost care, patience, and understanting, explaining and answering questions. Most importantly, listens to patients.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Doctor very thorough
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Quick liked the Dr. as well very friendly
Neyda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Listens to all concerns and makes sure you don’t feel overwhelmed with prescribed treatment.
Grizelda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Great experience! Very thorough and explained very well.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent customer service
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Staff was very friendly despite the AC not working. Dr. Obasi was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable of my skin concerns.
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Obasi is the best!
Angela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent service and staff. The office was exceptionally clean and staff were professional and courteous
Marcos V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Excellent staff customer service. I wish other local clinic had the same attention to patients. Doctor is so understanding of patient's issues.
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Obasi is an amazing doctor. The staff is also great and I appreciate everyone.
Dorannette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Obasi offered various options to treatment and I left the office well informed.
Eduardo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
Firstly, Dr Obasi and her staff are some of the nicest medical staff I have met in Laredo. Highly recommend. However, for my skin tags removal surgery, it was about a 2 hour wait for a (seemingly) 5 minute procedure. There were also times where there were more people in the waiting room than chairs. Other than that, I highly recommend Dr Obasi and would continue to go.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I’ve been to Dr Obasi multiple times and she has always been on point with all her treatments. So very glad to have someone so talented in so many fields practicing in Laredo‼️