NOTICE Our office is now open and accepting appointment requests. Please book online for your next appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC

Dermatologist & Dermatopathologist located in Laredo, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very courteous & considerate
Maribel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone is very friendly especially dr. Obasi she is polite, respectful, explains everything very well and takes her time. I will recommend to all my friends and family.
Marina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Obasi takes the time to listen to your concerns and provides you with options. All the staff is very friendly.
Marisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I was impressed with Dr. Obasi and her ability to explain your condition, treatment options, and just her overall quality of care. She sincerely cares about her patients. I wish there were more stars available, she would definitely earn them!
Priscilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Obasi is great and very made my son comfortable.
Luz A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
After a very very long wait, it was a very good attention from Doctor and staff and she kindly answer all my questions.
Telissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
On time which is a HUGE +++ in Laredo. Dr. Obasi is genuine, sincerely concerned and listens intently. Appreciate your thoroughness, great office vibes and being considerate of everyone's time.
Maria Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Wasn't a long wait and Dr. Obasi takes the time to discuss your derma issues
Edgar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Obasi was fantastic! She answered all my questions in a very knowledgeable and courteous manner!
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The wait was a little long but the doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything that was wrong step by step.
Angelina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Obasi and her staff are great! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Elvira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
The staff is very courteous and competent. The initial visit with the doctor was very thorough with clear explanation of the treatment options--excellent, professional manner.
Alejandro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great care and great person, Dr.Obasi cares a lot about her patients and is very nice.
Hailey R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
The doctor is super sweet, but when I pay up front & after the visit is over I should be given a super bill with OV code & ICD -9 code so I can file to my insurance, which I have BCBS (PPO)There office has no concept of what that is or not the least bit helpful to comply. Every Dr. we go to gives us that even my dermatologist in SA. The office needs to be more organized . We pay right away & need that for it to go towards our deductible & get reimbursed, or they should file for us, they don't do that either. So I need to go back to my SA doctor.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Obasi is the most patient, kind-hearted, and extremely knowledgeable dermatologist ever! She takes the time to listen to my concerns, and always makes me feel comfortable during my visits. I highly recommend Dr Obasi to everyone I know. She’s amazing!
Olga A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
I love the results of the procedure recommended by Dr. Obasi. She’s wonderful and a great dermatologist! Her team is also awesome! Love going to my appointments..
Mario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
I highly recommend Dr Obasi. Her Staff is friendly and helped me get an appointment as soon as possible but patient, staff and Doctor Need to communicate to get things done right. That was proven . Dr Obasi is knowledgeable in her profession. She explains and recommends. Above all she cares. I highly recommend her and I hope she doesn’t leave Laredo. We need a great Dermetologist in our city .
Rosie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Obasi is compassionate and caring. She greets you with a big smile and makes you feel welcomed. I highly recommend Dr. Obasi. Her staff is very friendly as well. Great service!
Julio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome