NOTICE Our office is now open and accepting appointment requests. Please book online or call the office to book your next appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC

Dermatologist & Dermatopathologist located in Laredo, TX

28 total reviews

Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga A.
Submitted 11/26/20
I love the results of the procedure recommended by Dr. Obasi. She’s wonderful and a great dermatologist! Her team is also awesome! Love going to my appointments..
Mario F.
Submitted 11/21/20
I highly recommend Dr Obasi. Her Staff is friendly and helped me get an appointment as soon as possible but patient, staff and Doctor Need to communicate to get things done right. That was proven . Dr Obasi is knowledgeable in her profession. She explains and recommends. Above all she cares. I highly recommend her and I hope she doesn’t leave Laredo. We need a great Dermetologist in our city .
Rosie R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Obasi is compassionate and caring. She greets you with a big smile and makes you feel welcomed. I highly recommend Dr. Obasi. Her staff is very friendly as well. Great service!
Julio M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome
James T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Courteous, Informative, professional and Effective,
Santiago G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent experience! Doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful in resolving my concerns
Clara G.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience was very satisfactory. The doctor and personel were very amiable. Thank you very much for the attention I was given
Leticia A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent doctor! She takes her time with you and makes you feel valued.
Carmen L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent, attentive and personalized medical care at its BEST!!
Andrea G.
Submitted 07/15/20
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Obasi. She made sure to explain every process and answered all my questions.
Mario M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent. Attends to patients with the utmost care, patience, and understanting, explaining and answering questions. Most importantly, listens to patients.
Manuel G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Doctor very thorough
David G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Quick liked the Dr. as well very friendly
Neyda G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Listens to all concerns and makes sure you don’t feel overwhelmed with prescribed treatment.
Grizelda M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great experience! Very thorough and explained very well.
Maria V.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent customer service
Adam R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Staff was very friendly despite the AC not working. Dr. Obasi was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable of my skin concerns.
Andrea F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Obasi is the best!
Angela E.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent service and staff. The office was exceptionally clean and staff were professional and courteous
Marcos V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Excellent staff customer service. I wish other local clinic had the same attention to patients. Doctor is so understanding of patient's issues.