NOTICE Our office is now open and accepting appointment requests. Please book online for your next appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC

Dermatologist & Dermatopathologist located in Laredo, TX

39 total reviews

Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cutis Wellness Dermatology & Dermatopathology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Obasi is great and very made my son comfortable.
Luz A.
Submitted 10/04/21
After a very very long wait, it was a very good attention from Doctor and staff and she kindly answer all my questions.
Telissa M.
Submitted 08/16/21
On time which is a HUGE +++ in Laredo. Dr. Obasi is genuine, sincerely concerned and listens intently. Appreciate your thoroughness, great office vibes and being considerate of everyone's time.
Maria Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Wasn't a long wait and Dr. Obasi takes the time to discuss your derma issues
Edgar S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Obasi was fantastic! She answered all my questions in a very knowledgeable and courteous manner!
Norma G.
Submitted 08/03/21
The wait was a little long but the doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything that was wrong step by step.
Angelina Z.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Obasi and her staff are great! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Elvira A.
Submitted 04/12/21
The staff is very courteous and competent. The initial visit with the doctor was very thorough with clear explanation of the treatment options--excellent, professional manner.
Alejandro M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great care and great person, Dr.Obasi cares a lot about her patients and is very nice.
Hailey R.
Submitted 01/27/21
The doctor is super sweet, but when I pay up front & after the visit is over I should be given a super bill with OV code & ICD -9 code so I can file to my insurance, which I have BCBS (PPO)There office has no concept of what that is or not the least bit helpful to comply. Every Dr. we go to gives us that even my dermatologist in SA. The office needs to be more organized . We pay right away & need that for it to go towards our deductible & get reimbursed, or they should file for us, they don't do that either. So I need to go back to my SA doctor.
Erica M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Obasi is the most patient, kind-hearted, and extremely knowledgeable dermatologist ever! She takes the time to listen to my concerns, and always makes me feel comfortable during my visits. I highly recommend Dr Obasi to everyone I know. She’s amazing!
Olga A.
Submitted 11/26/20
I love the results of the procedure recommended by Dr. Obasi. She’s wonderful and a great dermatologist! Her team is also awesome! Love going to my appointments..
Mario F.
Submitted 11/21/20
I highly recommend Dr Obasi. Her Staff is friendly and helped me get an appointment as soon as possible but patient, staff and Doctor Need to communicate to get things done right. That was proven . Dr Obasi is knowledgeable in her profession. She explains and recommends. Above all she cares. I highly recommend her and I hope she doesn’t leave Laredo. We need a great Dermetologist in our city .
Rosie R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Obasi is compassionate and caring. She greets you with a big smile and makes you feel welcomed. I highly recommend Dr. Obasi. Her staff is very friendly as well. Great service!
Julio M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome
James T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Courteous, Informative, professional and Effective,
Santiago G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent experience! Doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful in resolving my concerns
Clara G.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience was very satisfactory. The doctor and personel were very amiable. Thank you very much for the attention I was given
Leticia A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent doctor! She takes her time with you and makes you feel valued.
Carmen L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent, attentive and personalized medical care at its BEST!!